Published By

Scientific Coordination TRR170
Institute of Geological Sciences/Geochemistry
Freie Universität Berlin

Malteserstr. 74-100, D-12249 Berlin
Phone: +49(0)30-838-50160

Representatives of the TRR 170

The TRR 170 is represented by its Executive Board. The Executive Board consists of the Speaker, Prof. Dr. Harry Becker, the Deputy Speaker Prof. Dr. Thorsten Kleine, and its members Prof. Dr. Doris Breuer, Tomke Fröchtenicht, Prof. Dr. Stephan Klemme, Elfrun Lehmann, Prof. Dr. Jürgen Oberst, Prof. Dr. Kai Wünnemann.

Content and Graphic Coordination

Concept and Design of the Website

Technical Support (Webmaster)

For Notice of Liability see Legal Notice